Sat, Feb 12 - Sun, May 22,  9:00 AM

Location: Towner Gallery

Price: Free admission

Eastbourne MORE

Tue, Apr 19 - Tue, May 17,  11:00 AM - 2:00 AM

Location: Denton Island Community Centre, Newhaven

Price: £5

Newhaven MORE

Sat, Apr 23 - Sun, May 22,  12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Location: Newhaven

 

Newhaven MORE

Mon, Apr 25 - Mon, May 30,  5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Location: online https://www.healthinmind.org.uk/online-courses/living-well-with-stress-pm

Price: FREE

Eastbourne MORE

Thu, Apr 28 - Tue, May 24,  10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Location: Gallery UNO 14A High Street Seaford BN25 1PG

Price: FREE

Seaford MORE

Mon, May 16,  7:30 PM

Location: Congress Theatre

Price: £18 - £38

Eastbourne MORE

Mon, May 16,  11:30 AM

Location: Herstmonceux Castle

 

Herstmonceux MORE

Tue, May 17 - Sat, May 21,  7:30 PM

Location: The Dunn Village Hall, Rushlake Green

 

Lewes MORE

Tue, May 17 - Sat, May 21,  7:45 PM

Location: Devonshire Park Theatre

Price: from £20

Eastbourne MORE

Wed, May 18,  7:30 PM

Location: Main Hall, Community House, Meridian Centre, Peacehaven

 

Peacehaven MORE

Thu, May 19 - Sun, May 29,  10:00 AM

Location: Charleston - West Firle, A27 between Selmeston and Middle Farm

 

Lewes MORE

Thu, May 19,  6:30 PM

Location: Brighton Centre

Price: from £39.40

Brighton MORE

Fri, May 20,  7:30 PM

Location: Congress Theatre

Price: £25

Eastbourne MORE

Fri, May 20 - Sun, May 22,  7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Location: Western Lawns, Eastbourne Seafront

Price: £10

Eastbourne MORE

Fri, May 20,  7:30 PM

Location: Barn Theatre, Saxon Lane, Seaford BN25 1QL

Price: £6 member, £7 non member, £4 18 and under

Seaford MORE

Fri, May 20,  7:30 PM

Location: Denton Island Indoor Bowls Club, Newhaven

Price: 10

Seaford MORE

Fri, May 20,  7:30 PM - 12:00 AM

Location: Denton Island Indoor Bowls Club, Newhaven

Price: £10

Newhaven MORE

Fri, May 20,  9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Location: Church Street Seaford BN25 1HD

 

Seaford MORE

Fri, May 20,  9:00 AM

Location: Church Street, Seaford

 

Seaford MORE

Sat, May 21,  10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Location: Church Street Seaford BN25 1HD - What3Words WINKS.MARKET.HOCKEY

 

Seaford MORE

Sun, May 22,  11:00 AM

Location: Martello Tower, Seaford Seafront

Price: £3

Seaford MORE

Sun, May 22,  11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Location: Martello Tower, Seaford

Price: £5

Seaford MORE

Sun, May 22,  1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Location: Kempton House Day Centre, Peacehaven

 

Peacehaven MORE

Mon, May 23 - Mon, Jun 20,  5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Location: online https://www.healthinmind.org.uk/online-courses/living-well-with-stress

Price: FREE

Eastbourne MORE

Wed, May 25,  8:00 PM

Location: Eastbourne Fisherman's Club, Royal Parade BN21 7AA

Price: £12+£1.20 booking fee

Eastbourne MORE